September 3rd training run

I figured that I should share a pic of the view of our hotel room last night.

Before you ask yes there was 6 or so trains that came threw last night while we were sleeping.  I know this because they all blew their horn and woke us up.

Today we came home from vacation but not without some more activities.

We stopped to throw some rocks into Lake Superior in Duluth.  Z has to do this every time we go to Duluth.

When we made it home I did my run for today.  After yesterdays 7 mile run I only did 3.15 miles today.  I took my speed easy as well so it took me 30:50 to do it.  

While we were traveling I worked a little on my cross stitch.  I am doing some back stitching because I only have a little left to do and I hate back stitching.

Yup it still doesn’t look like anything but it will at some point I hope.

Weight: 123.5 (+3.3)

Calories: 1,745

Run streak: 101 days

Next race: Bounce and not Break 5k 9/16/17

2 thoughts on “September 3rd training run

Leave a comment