June 30th month review

Today we left our house at 4:30 am to start our vacation adventure.  

G and K both went on their first plane rides.

I have never flown in a plane before but now both boys have.

We did other stuff as well but I don’t want to bore you with the detailed on my running blog.

So after dinner and checking into the hotel K and I went in search of a place to run at.  Unfortunately the only place we could find was the local mall that has sidewalks so 3 trips around the mall later we had 3.15 miles in 29:47.

Today is also the last day of the month so I am going to review my progress.

Days run: 30 out of 30

Miles: 125.69

Total miles for the year: 634.43

I had an awesome month and I hope to have an even better July.  July is also my very first 1k and 10K so stay tuned to see how they go.

Weight: 121.0 (-1.4)

Calories: 2,133

Run streak: 36 days

Next race: Running of the Bulls 1k 7/8/17

Leave a Reply

