June 26th training run

Today was another 5K day and as soon as we started I just wasn’t feeling it.  We went a different route than we normally do but I think that it was just me not the route.

We made good time.  K and I ran 3.15 miles in 29:36.  I am content with the pace just not how I felt.

Tomorrow is another day to have a better run.  I am not going to let a crappy run get the best of me I am better than that.

Weight: 123.7 (+0.6)

Calories: 1,750

Run streak: 32 days

Next race: Running of the Bulls 1k 7/8/17

Leave a Reply

