June 19th training run

G is back home from his dad’s house so what did we do? We went for our daily run.  Today was week 10 day 3 of the couch to 10K program.  We bested ourselves with 5.58 miles in 58:16.

After today we are both looking forward to 5K day tomorrow.  I just hope that I can make it lol.

My first 10k race is in 33 days and I am starting to get super nervous.  As of right now I am not ready but I hope to be soon.

Weight: 126.3 (+2.1)

Calories: 1,620

Run streak: 25 days

Next race: Running of the Bulls 1k 7/8/17

Leave a Reply

