June 12th training run 

We got a late start to our run today as in it was 8pm by the time we started.  Both boys started with me but I was the only one who went the distance.

I went for 3.15 miles in 29:37.  I was a little slower than normal but not bad for so late and after a big dinner.

Tomorrow is week 10 day 2 of our couch to 10K trainer.  I wonder if any of us will make it?

Weight: 123.7 (-0.0)

Calories: 1,583

Run streak: 18 days

Next race: Running of the Bulls 1k 7/8/17

Leave a Reply

