May 12th training run

G and I did week 4 day 1 of the couch to 10K program today.  We went a total of 2.75 miles in 32:06 and averaged an 11:40 minute mile pace.


G wore his runner shirt on our run today because he is now a runner lol.

I also picked up my race packet for my race tomorrow.

It is such a cute shirt I am so excited to wear it after I earn it tomorrow.  I gabby run a 5k in over 2 weeks so I have no clue how I will do but at this point I just want to be able to run the whole thing.

Weight: 123.2 (+0.4)

Calories: 1,460

Run streak: 8 days

Next race: Donut Dash 5K 5/13/17

Reading: Hanson’s Marathon Method

Leave a Reply

