April 20th

Normally I call this a training run but with 1 kid in the hospital, 2 kids at home, a full time job, and a boyfriend out of town for work I didn’t run.  I should because I didn’t run yesterday and it is good for me.

I will long run tomorrow to make up for it.  Ok I want to long run tomorrow because my new hydration pack came today.

It is a Nathan VaporAiress and I won it from Milestone Pod.  I am super excited to try this out I have been looking at these for awhile but due to the cost I kept putting it off but, I then I won one which was awesome.

G should be getting out of the hospital on Sunday of everything goes as planned.  I can’t wait to have my running buddy back.

I haven’t had any time to run or read so I  guess I will have to get back out on the horse tomorrow.

Calories: 1,520

Weight: 119.5 (-0.4)

Run streak: 0 days

Next Race: Donut Dash 5/13/17

Reading: Hanson’s Marathon Method

Leave a Reply

